Below is a list of all Surrey Local Dental Committee members:

 


Chairman:
Barry Westwood

Slipshoe House
6 Slipshoe Road
REIGATE
Surrey RH2 9HU
01737 221750
bjwdent@aol.com
GDP

Secretary:
Snehal Dattani

Bourne Hall Dental Practice
Bourne Hall Medical Centre
Chessington Road
Ewell KT17 1TG
0208 394 2154
snehal.dattani@blueyonder.co.uk
GDP

Deputy Chairman:
Richard Wilczynski

Hyde Dental Practice
79 Epsom Road
Guildford
Surrey GU1 3PA
01483 504145
richard.wilczynski@hotmail.com
GDP

Treasurer:
Mark Wright

Lakeside Dental Practice
1 Shackstead Lane
Godalming
Surrey GU7 1RL
01483 421376
info@lakesidedentalpractice.co.uk
GDP
Ian Grobler
Guildford Orthodontics
8 Waterden Road
Guildford
Surrey GU1 2AP
07850 346 599
igig@btinternet.com
Orthodontist
Calogero Nigrelli
Gatehouse Dental Practice
128 Station Road
Addlestone
Surrey KT15 2BQ
01932 856123
gatehouse.dental@ntlbusiness.com
GDP
Michael Lee
Weybridge Dental Practice
29 Dorchester Road
Weybridge
Surrey KT18 8PE
01932 853556
weybridgedental@btconnect.com
GDP
Nick Chard
Rothley Lodge Dental Practice
15 Cherry Orchard
Staines
Middlesex TW18 2DE
01784 453448
nicholaschard@aol.com
GDP
Jane Eden
Weston Green Ortho. Practice
Yewhurst
Weston Green
Thames Ditton KT7 0JZ
0208 398 6027
westongreen.ortho@gmail.com
Orthodontist
Naseema Mustafa
Frimley Green Dental Practice
7 Wharf Road
Frimley Green
Camberley GU16 6LE
01252 835302
drm.frimleydental@gmail.com
Principal, GDP
Mayuran Senthilnathan
Wardle Dental Clinic Surgery
68 Church Road
Ashford
Middlesex TW15 2TW
01784 252428
info@wardledental.co.uk
Saro Shahnazari
Cranleigh Dental Care
234 High Street
Cranleigh
Surrey GU6 8RL
01483 268999
saroshahnazari@yahoo.co.uk
GDP
Stuart Galvin
Thorpe House Dental Practice
28 Epsom Road
Guildford
Surrey GU1 3LE
01483 539494
sgalvin@globalnet.co.uk
GDP
Peter Jenkinson
The Station Dental Clinic
Latchford Road
Ash Vale
Hants GU12 5QA
pcl@jenkinson@btinternet.com
Nigel Willis
Bradstowe Dental Practice
Chobham Road
Woking
Surrey GU21 4AL
01483 715544
maxandbb7@aol.com
GDP
Jacky Hatton
Hartswood Dental Practice
39-41 Prices Lane
Reigate
Surrey RH2 8BA
01737 245693 / 223211
jacky_hatton@hotmail.com
GDP
Pamela Noon
Longborough Dental Practice
Reigate Road
Dorking
Surrey RH4 1QE
01306 882494
pamnoon@aol.com
GDP, BDA representative
Andrew Parker
Orchard Cottage Dental Surgery
82 Guildford Road
Lightwater
Surrey GU18 5RY
01276 477301
ap.orchardcottage@gmail.com
GDP
Tina Tanna
Abbeymead Dental Centre
73 Guidlford Street
Chertsey
Surrey KT16 9AS
01932 571200
tina@abbeymeaddental.co.uk
GDP
William Westwood
Slipshoe House
6 Slipshoe Street
REIGATE
Surrey RH2 9HU
01737 221750
wfwdent@aol.com
GDP
Alison Newlyn
East Surrey Hospital
Redhill
Surrey RH1 5RH
anewlyn@nhs.net
Orthodentist
Shwaita Sood
Bupa Dental Care
Craig House
66 Brighton Rd
Banstead , SM7 1BT
01737 350440
shwaitasood@gmail.com
Amal Maizar
Guildford Orthodontics
8 Waterden Rd
Guildford, GU1 2AP
07760382540
amal.maizar@epsomortho.com

Organizations Co-opted onto the Committee for Specialist Input

Representatives share attendance duties:

Ashford & Peter’s Hospitals Trust

Royal Surrey County Hospital

Surrey Special Dental Services

East Surrey Hospital

St Helier’s Hospital

Primary Care Trust